Oklahoma Independent Automobile Dealers Association

Serving Oklahoma Independent Dealers Since 1955

All rights reserved © 2014 ADR of OklahomaTM

Pick the winner of the 2014 500 mile Daytona race and win $25.00 off their next order with OIADA/ADR (does not include guide subscriptions).

Contest Rules

1. Cut off time for entries is Thursday, February 20, 2014, 11:59pm.  Entries received after that time will be discarded.

2. Entrants must be an owner or employee of an Oklahoma Independent Automobile Dealer licensed by the Oklahoma Used Motor Vehicle and Parts Commission.

3. Maximum of one entry per day per person.

4. Entries only allowed via online email form below.

5. A list of possible drivers is shown to the right. However, it may not include all eligible drivers. Entrants are allowed to submit driver’s names other than those shown.

6. Contest winner will be the individual who selects the winning driver.  In the event no individual selects the winning driver, the individual who selects the highest finishing driver will be awarded the prize.  In the event more than one individual selects the winning driver (or highest finishing driver as appropriate), the earliest correct entry received will be selected as the winner.

7.  Winner will be notified by email and announced on February 24, 2014.  

8. The decisions of the OIADA/ADR staff are final.

OIADA Home >> Contest

Pick the 500 Mile Daytona Race Winning Driver!

Justin Allgaier

AJ Allmendinger

Marcos Ambrose

Mike Annett

Trevor Bayne

Greg Biffle

Dave Blaney

Mike Bliss

Alex Bowman

Clint Bowyer

Jeff Burton

Kurt Busch

Kyle Busch

Landon Cassill

Austin Dillion

Tomy Drissi

Dale Earnhardt Jr

Carl Edwards

Ron Fellows

Brendan Gaughan

David Gilliland

Victor Gonzalez Jr.

Jeff Gordon

Denny Hamlin

Paulie Harraka

Kevin Harvick

Timmy Hill

Sam Hornish

Jimmie Johnson

Kasey Kahne

Owen Kelly

Alex Kennedy

Matt Kenseth

Brad Keselowski

Brian Keselowski

Parker Kligerman

Blake Koch

Travis Kvapil

Bobby Labonte

Terry Labonte

Kyle Larson

Jason Leffler

Possible Drivers


Joey Logano

Justin Marks

Mark Martin

Michael McDowell

Eric McMlure

Jamie McMurray

Casey Mears

Paul Menard

Juan Montoya

Joe Nemechek

Ryan Newman

Max Papis

Danica Patrick

David Ragan

Tony Raines

David Reutimann

Scott Riggs

Elliott Sadler

Boris Said

Johnny Sauter

Ken Schrader

Brian Scott

Morgan Shepherd

Scott Speed

Regan Smith

Reed Sorenson

Ricky Stenhouse

Tony Stewart

David Stremme

Kevin Swindell

Martin Truex

Ryan Truex

Brian Vickers

Jacques Villeneuve

Michael Waltrip

Cole Whitt

Josh Wise

JJ Yeley

Take $10 off $30, $25 off $70 and $40 off $110 orders with code A124 at AdvanceAutoParts.com! Ends 2/28. Valid online only.


Chicago Steak Company
Save 15% On Your AdvanceAutoParts.com purchase with code AAP15OFF until 2/28. Valid online only.